Logo

Health Inequities Moving Beyond the Data to Solutions - Shared screen with speaker view
Lovoria Williams
24:56
i will be right back
Gregg Knight
29:08
Gregg.k@wkas-ky.org
Debbie Zuerner
29:27
Debbie Zuerner Debbie.zuerner@owensborohealth.org
Jennifer Knight
29:52
Jennifer Knight, KCC, jennifer.knight@uky.edu
Amy Steinkuhl- Ky Cancer Program
30:12
Amy Steinkuhl amy@uky.edu
Robin Mohon/ GO2 Foundation
30:14
Robin K. Mohon, GO2 Foundation
Robin Mohon/ GO2 Foundation
30:26
rmohon@go2foundation.org
Jamie Smith
30:28
Jamie Smith, KCP West jamie.smith.3@louisville.edu
Elizabeth Westbrook
30:28
Elizabeth Westbrook KCP
Elizabeth Holtsclaw, ACS
30:29
elizabeth.holtsclaw@cancer.org
Teri Wood
30:32
Teri Wood, KDPH - Colon Cancer
Angela Criswell
30:43
Angela Criswell, ACRISWELL@go2foundation.org
Pamela Hull
30:47
Pam Hull, UK Markey pam.hull@uky.edu
Elizabeth Westbrook
30:54
e.westbrook@louisville.edu
Jamie Knight
31:04
Jamie Knight, KCP, Jamie.knight.1@louisville.edu
Kristian Wagner
31:16
Kristian.Wagner@uky.edu
Elaine Russell
31:17
Please complete the evaluation at the end of the webinar: https://redcap.uky.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=DFHT7T3KTTNPLXRN 
Deborah Carey
31:17
Deborah Carey, OSW-C, MCCAN deborah.carey@uky.edu
Rudy Bess Room 1
31:19
Rudy Bess-Founding Director, Hope Light Foundation
Susan Reffett
31:27
Susan.Reffett@uky.edu
Connie White-DPH
31:44
Connie.White@ky.gov
Ellen Barnard
31:50
hi.. ellen.barnard@ky.gov director, women's cancer screening program
Kelly Taulbee
31:52
Kelly Taulbee, Kentucky Voices for Health, Kelly@kyvoicesforhealth.org
Ashley Teague, Ky Cancer Program
31:56
Ashley Teague, KCP East ateague@uky.edu
Aaron Kruse-Diehr
32:04
Aaron Kruse-Diehr, UK College of Public Health kruse-diehr@uky.edu
Caisey Ramsey-Johnson
32:10
Caisey Ramsey-Johnson-KDPH-Colon Cancer Program
Wynona Padgett
32:12
Wynona.Padgett@uky.eduKentucky Cancer Program-EastLake Cumberland Region
Ellen Hahn
32:12
Ellen Hahn, Professor, UK College of Nursing and Director, BREATHE and UK-CARES ejhahn00@email.uky.edu
John Kim
32:16
John Kim, MCCAN john.kim@uky.edu
Caisey Ramsey-Johnson
32:22
Caisey.Ramsey@ky.gov
Jessica Burris
32:23
Jessica Burris, UK Psychology & MCC
Brooke Sorgi Exact Sciences
32:23
Brooke Sorgi
Tonya Pauley, she, her hers
32:28
Tonya Pauley, KY Cancer Program tonya_pauley@uky.edu
Caree McAfee
32:48
Caree McAfee, Community Impact Office - MCC
Caisey Ramsey-Johnson
32:51
Caisey.ramseyjohnson@ky.gov
Elaine Russell
32:51
Please register for today’s meeting: https://redcap.uky.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=REP4ETK7XXAWEYKL
Brooke Sorgi Exact Sciences
32:58
Brooke Sorgi bsorgi@exactsciences.com
Tim Mullett
33:00
Tim Mullett, Markey Cancer Center, Lung Cancer, CoC
Maria Gomez
33:01
maria.gomez@uky.edu
Cheri Tolle
33:41
Cheri Tolle, Markey Cancer Center Affiliate Network cheri.tolle@uky.edu
Mindy Rogers
34:25
Mindy Rogers, KCP-East
Tonya Rittenberry
42:32
Tonya Rittenberry, Baptist Health Paducah
Heather Robertson
43:02
Heather Robertson, UK College of Nursing BH WELL
Khadijah Wallace
44:20
Khadijah Wallace, KCP East
Jennifer Knight
44:39
Yes, please keep putting your names and organizations in the chat!
Judy Kasey-Houlette
44:56
Judy Kasey-Houlette, Friend for Life Cancer Support Network
Jennifer Knight
45:08
If you have any questions, please put them in the chat!
Gregg Knight
45:16
Gregg Knight, kynector, West Kentucky Allied Services in Mayfield
Laura Chowning
45:16
Laura Chowning, WellCare Health Plans, Community Connections program
Shayna Hamilton
45:24
Shayna Hamilton, St. Elizabeth Cancer Care
Laurie McLouth
45:31
Laurie McLouth, UK College of Medicine
Leah Walton | Gilda's Club Kentuckiana
45:46
Leah Walton, Gilda's Club Kentuckiana
Murphy Stephens, St. Elizabeth Physicians
45:50
Murphy Stephens, St. Elizabeth Physicians
Audrey Darville
46:07
Audrey Darville, UK College of Nursing/BREATHE
Joseph Alexander
49:04
Trey Alexander, Markey Cancer Center Research Network
Judy Kasey-Houlette
53:13
woman in center
Tonya Rittenberry
53:19
All
Judy Kasey-Houlette
53:27
all
Jennifer Knight
53:44
Yes! Great questions!
Gregg Knight
54:01
eye goes to the middle picture
Gail
57:56
I am so sorry I have to jump to another meeting. This is excellent information!!
Gail
58:36
^^Gail Cummins, CEM - Unite Us.
Lisa Bellafato
59:49
Lisa Bellafato, Passport Health Plan by Molina Healthcare
Judy Kasey-Houlette
01:02:06
Yes!
Jennifer Knight
01:02:29
This is so true! And it’s definitely a lifelong process!
Elaine Russell
01:08:42
The slides will be available. Please register for today’s meeting to make sure we have your email: https://redcap.uky.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=REP4ETK7XXAWEYKL
Tim Mullett
01:08:46
Spectacular presentation, Lavoria! Thank you. Indeed a critical conversation for all of us.
Jennifer Knight
01:09:08
Agree!
Heather Robertson
01:09:41
Thank you, Lovoria!
Shayna Hamilton
01:10:06
Thank you, great presentation.
Elaine Russell
01:10:29
Please complete the evaluation at the end of the webinar: https://redcap.uky.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=DFHT7T3KTTNPLXRN
Marcia Luckett
01:10:32
It appears there are a number of people working on inequity of care- how do we come together to form a unified approach for our state?
Kelly Taulbee
01:11:31
Fantastic presentation, Dr. Williams. Important charge and work.
Ariel Arthur
01:17:45
I agree Debbie about accountability!
Bryan Loy
01:18:09
Great presentation Bryan Loy- Humana
Crystal.Labbato@BHSI.com
01:19:43
open, honest and curious!
Ellen Hahn
01:22:15
Could payers cover SDH costs associated with structural racism like covering transportation and selected housing costs (wrap around care).
Bryan Loy
01:23:03
thank you Ellen
Bryan Loy
01:23:17
we have wrap arounds for some SDOHs
Ellen Hahn
01:24:10
This is great, Bryan!
Elaine Russell
01:25:27
Please register for today’s meeting: https://redcap.uky.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=REP4ETK7XXAWEYKLPlease complete the evaluation at the end of the webinar: https://redcap.uky.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=DFHT7T3KTTNPLXRN 
Bryan Loy
01:25:46
needing to drop
Jennifer Knight
01:25:54
Thank you, Bryan!
Bryan Loy
01:25:54
thank you again
Deborah Carey
01:26:14
It sounds like coming to the table to learn and listen about someone else's work and needs before pitching your own agenda is an important first step to building the relationships to create change.
Lovoria Williams
01:26:41
Great point Deborah!
Ellen Hahn
01:27:22
Great presentation, Lovoria! You are a treasure.
Judy Kasey-Houlette
01:27:29
Excellent point, Deborah. Thank you so much Dr. Williams!
Connie White-DPH
01:27:30
Have to hop off to a noon meeting. Thanks everyone and Thanks Dr. Williams.
Ariel Arthur
01:27:37
Thank you!
Pamela Hull
01:27:39
Awesome presentation, thank you!
Jerone Farley
01:27:40
Great presentation
Deborah Carey
01:27:41
Wonderful presentation.
Crystal.Labbato@BHSI.com
01:27:47
thank you so much Dr Williams