Skip to main content
custom logo
Exploring Design Thinking as a Solution to Inclusion’s Challenges
Visit with ECIA Inclusion Symposium keynote speakers, Dr. John Nash and Dr. Beth Rous, of the University of Kentucky, as they have a live conversation about inclusion and design thinking. They will discuss the challenges faced in providing full access and participation for young children with disabilities in early childhood education and care services, and how innovative approaches like design thinking can address those challenges.

You will be able to pose questions online during the webinar.

Presented in partnership between the University of Kentucky Department of Educational Leadership Studies and Early Childhood Intervention Australia.

Live on the following dates and time zones:

November 7, 2017
1:30 PM Pacific Time
2:30 PM Mountain Time
3:30 PM Central Time
4:30 PM Eastern Time

November 8, 2017
8:30 AM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Nov 8, 2017 8:30 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

custom image
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: John Nash.